Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Fraternity & Sorority Affairs


Hall of Fame Nomination

The Greek Hall of Fame was established in 2010. Among those named in the first class of Hall of Fame inductees were: 

  •     Dean Darrel K. Troxel, Alpha Tau Omega
  •     Dean Zelma Patchin, Alpha Xi Delta
  •     JoAnn Minor Roderick, Pi Beta Phi
  •     Chuck Watson, Sigma Chi

The men and women honored with membership in this Hall of Fame have made outstanding contributions to their Greek Letter organization, Oklahoma State University, to their chosen professions, and to the betterment of humankind. We welcome all nominations with the intention of recognizing and inducting a new class every Fall.