Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Student Government Association

Your School, Your Voice

Directory

 
  SGA Leadership    
President Chase P. Blevins

sgapres@okstate.edu

Vice President Vanessa Wiebe sgavp@okstate.edu
Senate Chair Holland Gray sgasenate@okstate.edu
Senate Vice-Chair Mason Russell sgasenate@okstate.edu
Senate Secretary Erica Wiebe erica.wiebe@okstate.edu
Director of Leadership & Campus Life Dr. John Mark Day johnmark.day@okstate.edu
Coordinator of SGA Programs Melisa Echols mechols@okstate.edu 

 

 ​ Executive Branch    
AFAP Chair Kristen Ball

sgaafap@okstate.edu

AFAP Vice-Chair Andee Fitts

sgaafap@okstate.edu 

The Rowdy Director Miles King

therowdy@okstate.edu

Attorney General Ridge Hughbanks ridge.hughbanks@okstate.edu
Chief of Staff Ashlee Lester ashlee.lester@okstate.edu
Secretary of Communications Tanner Lopez

tanner.lopez@okstate.edu

Cowboy Cousins Chair Noah Staudt

noah.staudt@okstate.edu

Campus Involvement Advisor Hadley Apple hadley.apple@okstate.edu
CowboyThon Director Madison Weiser

cowboython.mndm@gmail.com

FRC Coordinator Johna Pulliam

johna.pulliam@okstate.edu

FRC Coordinator Conner McAlister connor.mcalister@okstate.edu
Into the Streets Director Reed Lemmons

intothestreets@okstate.edu 

Into the Streets Director Lexi Barry

intothestreets@okstate.edu

Multicultural Affairs Chair Sean Tolbert

 sean.tolbert@okstate.edu

OIL Chair

 

 

Speaker's Board Chair Summer Stevens summer.stevens@okstate.edu
Speaker's Board Vice-Chair Dylan Harden

dylan.harden@okstate.edu

Sustainability Chair Adrienne Blakey sgasustainability@okstate.edu
Treasurer Olivia Davis

sgatreas@okstate.edu

Treasurer Assistant Sara Humphrey sgatreas@okstate.edu

 

  Senate Chairs    
Budget Chair Jessie Hickey

sgabudget@okstate.edu

Committee on Student Organizations Chair Mason Martin sgacso@okstate.edu
Internal Affairs Chair Alex Garcia alexander.garcia@okstate.edu
Public Affairs Chair Misael Hernandez misael.hernandez@okstate.edu
University Chair Stephanie Rojo stephanie.rojo@okstate.edu


 

  Supreme Court    
Chief Justice    
Justice Ashton Slagle ashton.slagle@okstate.edu
Justice Preston Lewis preston.lewis@okstate.edu
Justice Alimamy Fornah fornah@okstate.edu
Justice