Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Student Government Association

Your School, Your Voice


  SGA Leadership   Email Leadership for questions or link to their office hours
President Jaden Kasitz

Vice President Luke Muller
Senate Chair Ashley Schultz
Senate Vice-Chair Craig Anderson
Senate Secretary Erica Wiebe
Director of Leadership & Campus Life Dr. John Mark Day
Coordinator of SGA Programs Melisa Echols 


 ​ Executive Branch   Email Directors for questions or link to their office hours
AFAP Director Braden McAlister

AFAP Asst. Director Michael Albright 

Athletic Council Director Ashley Crabbs

Attorney General Craig Slagle

Big XII Liaison Wynn Marshall

Campus Involvement Directors Ashlea Cole & Mady Hendryx

Chief of Staff Amarie Griffeth
Cowboy Cousins Director Cooper Degner

CowboyThon Director Kamryn Marth

CowboyThon Asst. Director Meg Bloom

Food Insecurity Director Amarie Griffith

FRC Director Bobby Marchy

FRC Director Lauren Millis
Into the Streets Director Eli Freeman 

Into the Streets Asst. Director Cade Lemons

It's On Us Director Susanna Lemasters

Mental Health Director Ashley Gin

Multicultural Affairs Committee Director Jadyn Powell

O.I.L Director

Caden Young

Secretary of Communications Hannah Ratigan

Speaker's Board Director Natalie Yadon
Speaker's Board Asst. Director Will Yadon

Sustainability Director Dara Evans
Treasurer Kramer Pascal

Treasurer Assistant Gracie Kittleman


  Senate Chairs   Email Chairs for questions or link to their office hours
Budget Chair Kristen Martin

Committee on Student Organizations Chair

     Virtual Office Hrs: Tuesdays 12-1:30pm

Logan Hutto
Internal Affairs Chair Nathan Dethloff

Public Affairs Chair Trent Gibbs
University Chair Audrey Oschner


  Supreme Court    Email Justices for questions
Chief Justice Lindsey Marsh

Justice  Braden Kellogg  
Justice  Wade Witcher  
Justice  Nathan Moore  
Justice  Payron Dougherty