Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

ISS Staff

Contact Information

 

International Students & Scholars
309 Wes Watkins Center, Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, Oklahoma 74078 USA
Phone: 405-744-5459
Email: iss@okstate.edu 

tim
 

 

 

 

Director of ISS

Tim Huff
Email: tim.huff@okstate.edu

tina

 

 

 

Assistant Director of ISS

Tina Newton

Email: tina.newton@okstate.edu

 

karen

 

 

 

Coordinator of Sponsored Program 

Karen Sebring

Email: karen.sebring@okstate.edu

steve

 

 

 

Coordinator of F-Visa Issues (PDSO)

Lanier, Stephen D

Email: steve.lanier@okstate.edu

brooke

 

 

 

Coordinator of Practical Training

Ruojia (Brooke) Richardson

Email: brooke.richardson@okstate.edu

kee
 

 

 

 

Coordinator of ISS Employment

Kee Hooichia Luck

Email: hooick@ostatemail.okstate.edu

sayaka
 

 

 

 

International Student Specialist

Sayaka Isoda

Email: sayaka.isoda@okstate.edu

soojeong
 

 

 

 

International Student Specialist

Soojeong Kim

Email: soojeong.kim@okstate.edu

alex
 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Jose A. Garcia

Email: jose.a.garcia@okstate.edu