Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University
Student Arts alliance

COMPLETE YOUR EDUCATION

Executive Board

 

Sierra Do

 

President

Sierra Do

sierra.do@okstate.edu

 

Kimberly Ojeda

 

VP of Finance

Kimberly Ojeda

kimy.ojeda@okstate.edu

 

Bri Campbell

 

VP of Marketing

Bri Campbell

aubrianna.campbell@okstate.edu

 

 

Savy Weston

 

VP of Outreach

Kimy Ojeda

kimy.ojeda@okstate.edu

 

Abdulla Karjikar

 

VP of Production (Shows)

Abdulla Karjikar

abdulla.karjikar@okstate.edu

 

Amy Wu

 

VP of Production (Creative

Amy Wu

amy.wu@okstate.edu

 

Kyle Kentner

 

VP of Social Media

Kyle Kentner

kyle.kentner@okstate.edu

 

 

 

OSU Art Festival Event Director

Erin Halligan

erin.halligan@okstate.edu

 

 

 

Graduate Assistant

Korbin Hamner

khamner@okstate.edu

 

Advisor

Kayla Loper

kayla.loper@okstate.edu